Coyote's Blessings


Inventory / Shop Here

Bookworld Series I - Orphan Quest


This is the first volume in the Bookworld Series. Electronic versions available through Kindle .

Plot: Coerced by the enigmatic Rum Lin, Jason must triumph over an ancient evil. To do this, he must find seven objects and reform the White Dragon of Ages Past. Jason's only hope of returning home is to keep his true identity secret. Even from his companions: Razen, a stalwart soldier with a penchant for languages; the silent Kinet, a young Daryndel; and Flipp, a sharp-tongued redhead, who's secretive past captures Jason's heart. This epic tale takes place on Planet of Legends, a magical world unlike ours yet with echoes of familiarity riddled throughout its vibrant land.

Item Added.
Adding Item.