Coyote's Blessings


Inventory / Shop Here

Bookworld Series III - Nightmare Through Memory Lane


The third installment of the Bookworld Series - Exclusively available through Kindle . Ordering on this product will do nothing. Please click the 'Kindle' and order NTML through Amazon. 

Plot: Poised to escape the lands of blue Warren and Kinet must wait for the Kailyth, Angelora to complete her ritual that will open the gate between realms and send them back to Trias.

Freed from her icy prison, Flipp reveals how she came to such an end. Through a tale woven of memories and sorrows, she narrates the story of a red haired girl who was adopted by the mysterious Uncle L...

Item Added.
Adding Item.